Pole Dancing Preschooler

I went shopping with my boy the other day at Planet Organic. As we left the store and headed towards our car, my little dude grabbed onto a yellow post and started twirling around. No big deal – right? Then he says to me, “mama I’m pole dancing!” LOL! Oh – and that package he’s holding? That’s the water balloon set I bribed him with so I didn’t have to chase him all over the store. A mama’s gotta do what a mama’s gotta do…

Image

Image

About thewritemama

Lori McGrath is a freelance writer and communications consultant in Metro Vancouver. She is the mama of a rambunctious 4 year old dude and has a wonderful husband with a decidedly good sense of humour!
This entry was posted in Humor, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Pole Dancing Preschooler

  1. Hahahahahah this gave me a lot of laughs! thanks for the epic post mama.
    hit me back 🙂 http://saturdayalwayscomes.com/2012/03/12/the-face-of-tomorrow/

Leave a comment